KAMsnaps.com


I have been in love with online shopping since Rara born on June 2009. How easy,timeless,and saving lotta energy. However, I never bring my courage to shop worldwide. I did the local buying, and mostly to my friends’shops.

I just find the courage to shop internationally few months ago. When there were a supplier of cloth diapering fabric ask me whether I will buy from her or not,via MilisPopokKain owners. She was very helpful, commited, and I feel comfortable to buy from her (she is in LA,USA).

And voilà,i buy my cotton knit interlock from her :)). And very happy cuz i did my internationally shopping (via Paypal) for the first time.yay!!!

If there were the(sweet-experienced) first time, then it definetely will be another..heheh.and here it is… I bought those cute snaps from KAMsnaps.com, the well-known snaps for cloth diaper maker 😉

The service was awesome,too. My emails was fast-replied.And Judy (i have Judy the owner herself for being the contact person) were nice,and also remind me of some things related to my order, that I might forget or not aware.

I gladly recommend KAMsnaps as a trusted seller 🙂

– sewing scrapbooking clothdiapering cooking – lover

2 thoughts on “KAMsnaps.com

Leave a Reply

