Crafty Blog


Yesterday was the day when I really found out about who I am. I am the one whose having crafty passion. Lover of cute things and wanna create it all. Yesterday I found many things were all over my eyes,and discovered one by one.

I have another blog to tell about my daily life. Reviews of products I used and cloth diapers,then random story of my family. Yesterday I posted about giveaway of several famous crafters. I blogged it,and spreaded the info there. Please check : myfiloxenia.blogspot.com. Enjoy!

– sewing scrapbooking clothdiapering cooking – lover

Leave a Reply

