Snap Press, I nailed it!


Above is my proof of me conquering the new snap press!hehe..this morning I received package of it and some snaps. I didn’t know how to use it,and found many tutorials by googling.still,I didn’t have ideas on how to put on the snaps.

I remembered the old theory when I was in college,called : trial and error. So that was the clever of me to apply it ;p. And it turned out perfectly done!

I bought 2 different snaps, and I didn’t notice the small things which was very important,the size of those. The KAM’s snaps was rather difficult to put on cuz its smaller than the matrest of snap press. I’ll tell you later yah!

I still try to make a name for my cute diapers.hoho..I named it “left eye”, cuz it has only one blue snap on left side wing.love it!

Will do another soon, praise God for today 🙂 happy dreaming!

– sewing scrapbooking clothdiapering cooking – lover

– sewing scrapbooking clothdiapering cooking – lover

Leave a Reply

