Welcoming November 2011!!


Hai blog! It’s a been a long period I left this blog yaaa..when seeing the post of challenge 2011, I feel ashamed :(. So many time I’ve wasted..Body yang ga mau kerjasama waktu hamil kemarin..oiya have I already tell you about my little son Joseph Alfie Ashanka??he was born on October 1st,with 50cm length and 3280 gr (when outta hospital).now he’s 4.6 kg and more cuteee day by day ๐Ÿ˜€ (ya iyalah anaknya sendiri pasti dipuji..)

Sebenarnya,ada 1 blog lagi yang banyak cerita tentang rara..and all about her cloth diapers..tapi kok rasanya yang berhubungan sama kegiatan memasak,menjahit,crafting2 semacam scrapbooking,mau dimasukin ke blog ini aja.how how? Cuma kalo review cloth diaper,di blog yang ini aja yaaa : myfiloxenia.blogspot.com.okweeeyyyy ๐Ÿ˜€

See you soon,I’m about to post my sewing project in the next post ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

